Throb Robe

If there was me one more,
I’d’ve wedded me with adore,
It’s a hard time for me n those you’s,
That I eye-rob with my throb-robe -don’t sue,
I can’t help but see you,
I might be able to more do,
With someone with same true,
Just waiting for that to come thru,
If you want just help me too,
But I still see everyone that turns-
-out lovely n causes me heart burns,
With hope n a bit without discern,
Just saying to whomsoever it may concern,
I feel the Love-Heartburn-Collider at the love CERN,
Waiting to find fun before I worn,
To Whomsoever it may concern,..

Leave a Reply

