Your Pyar Review

I have just a peer preview,
Online pics-words few,
But that’s what’s enough for-
Your Pyar Review, Phew!

You jolted my love anew,
Like an elite flower in the Kew,
I wonder who that beard drew,
Made you too hot to consume,
You look plain nerd without it, I knew-
Fundamentally beautiful n dude!

I want no interlude,
Between us n before the view,
Even if I go sued,
If this love is asymmetric n skewed,
I’ll feel irritated and intrigued,
Even if you get rude!
Or there is III world feud,
If I really get you issued,
I’ll lose my crude n,
Turn into prude-pseud,
n have your whole reviewed,
Loved n improved,
Let my life strewed,
In the faith proved,
n with you get crewed,
Until I get imbued,
Until I get imbued…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

