Sips Do Fly

Gotten my dream-crush who gotta crush the dreams,
I think and know that it’s what seems,
I drink the kashay, but the sips don’t fly,
I knew why, but now I don’t try,
The only talk-it-loud that is so high,
Is- for me is for thy,
is for the ultimate why,
Yeah, including that guy me nigh,
Whence sips do fly, until we dry!
until ends the pie, we lie-
Be flip with a sigh,
Somewhere we have a Spi-tie,
That takes our SPIrits to Him n we ally,
And Sips Do Fly,
Sips Do Fly….

 

Leave a Reply

