Give it up,.. Above!

I give it a luck n some hard-work,
I try to find if I really give a f*ck to what I buck,
Life is so unreal now after all the real m*ck,
And I still don’t have a shmuck to s*ck!
But I still give it up, above..!

Boy, I don’t have a friend and dear,
The jargon simple is to me so clear,
But I don’t think it’s worth a peer n beer,
yet,
And I’m set to get a paper and/or a queer,
I still give it up, above!

Hah,  I know I’m not one to commit,
When I don’t see a fit,
But there are so many fit that hit,
n I can’t just sit,
I give it up, above!

It’s a mesh thru which I bow,
It’s a mess with real order, wow!
But I need a true flesh with true soul, now…
I know al’ll have it somehow,
I give it up n above…

Leave a Reply

