Explore-n-sit and Occult-A-rated!

British, Spaniard, French or Dark,
Like Gem or a Card of the tarot or a mark-
On hand, in my hand in a calmest park,
Will I have a soul in my ark?
Unlikely, Impossible and I’m off the mark,
Like anything I plan, but I still lark,
I believe in the Spiritual Spi-Fi I hark,
That He’ll sieve me to my spark,
Life’ll devour us like a shark,
Passion-Devotion with implicit caution,
Within the Spirolution-the spiritual evolution,
A mix of mystic master equation,
n a master with mystic emotion,
n the mates with mathematic mission,
Quite eligible myself, Gosh, n!
This is the hell in the heaven as one!
What do I still miss, a promotion?
Now I’ve to admit,
This what I do is explore-, n sit,
The Occult A-rated, that’s it,
That’s what takes to make all lit,
All alit, all alit…

Leave a Reply

