Sticky Notes!

I read a classic n make some freaky quotes,
I feed the kittens n tale some anecdotes,
Money gets here in my coats, like the Sticky Notes-
That stick-fill my soul, without antidotes,
The Sticky Notes!

I seem to have practical delusions, I’m a free-float,
Seems we won’t be in the same boat,
But I need the honey and the oat,
I’m a goat and you might be my tout,
Sticky Notes, we’ll be like the Sticky Notes!

We Click-Stick-Flick-Lick-n-Wick love wrotes,
Within capote, we brick like End-Notes,
We can fly like the omnibiotes,
Sticky Notes, We’re like the Sticky Notes!

 

Leave a Reply

