Ho Up!

Audio Here:

Singing on the way to my room,
Feels like flying on a broom,
I’ll be alright I assume,
Even If it’s a new game!
The answers main,
Are all the same,
God does lift up-
and never do He blame,
We just need to hit high,
from Six to the Sex a.m.!

I miss  my friends’ calls,
Sleep while I surf to the food stalls,
Silent but live, like the van der Waals’,
My passions run Even If I falls,

More from whatever, is what I favor,
If you ain’t that clever, you can still be the King-
As much as  you can up-fling, for the infinite and unending!

Can’t we recognise that we forgot the spaces,
Between our souls and the faces,
Do we graduate with the graces-
Bad abases and we all aces,
Even If it were random everywhere,
We’ll sure win, if we always stay!

What else after everything?
We put on repeat and with we sing-
The music of the final show,
The eternal all-glow,
Covers from high to low,
We still have parties to throw,
Even If, we scored 100, we know,
Numbers go above each brow,

Even If we hated, regretted, loved and mated,
All will be Even Iff we fly full rated,
So, Ho up to the High,
Even If, you didn’t know if-how-why!
Ho Up to the High!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

