California

Top on the ranks,
we can loose unfound,
list’em to the astound-ing ones, hold down,

Starin at my kind of A’s few
Am I safe without sup’er
And I ain’t the game without full,
Can’t even prove my thing without oomph

So done, through the fun above,
And I remember how it was,
I wish I could see hack there cuz,
I wanna be there where I can-
make a

[chorus]
Top on the ranks,
we can loose unfound,
list’em to the astound-ing ones, hold down,
there’s smart-wit flowin on in every corner,
that’s why I gotta be in california,

we can take a top off the grind,
we can fit some more,
we can hit funmate (we can hit
the cars!)
there’s a traffic blowin on in every corner
that’s why i gotta be in california,

starin at my kind of A’s few
Am I safe without sup’er
And I ain’t the game without full,
Cuz I know that it’ll be too long,
before I feel true,
fears for highs with you,
fears for the highs hit hue,
I’ll’ve it when He frees ones like Oo,
so as soon
as I get knack,
I’m gonna make a-

[chorus]
Top on the ranks,
we can loose unfound,
list’em to the astound-ing ones, hold down,
there’s smart-wit flowin on in every corner,
that’s why I gotta be in california,

we can take a top off the grind,
we can fit some more,
we can hit funmate (we can hit
the cars!)
there’s a traffic blowin on in every corner
that’s why i gotta be in california,
there’s is magic movies money and all the glamour
Lime-light is ready call-it-for-me-ah!
There’s coffee brewing for me n every learner,
That’s not a night can-hit-four-aha!
Where’s CV glowing bright clear,
What’s the wish-hope-fact Calif.-or-near?
There’s nothing else-above I swear,
All-it-for-dear,California,
California, California…

3 comments on “California

Leave a Reply

