I’m a Fav…!

“I’m A Fav for You”

I know I may be among, but I’ve got feelings too.
And I need to do what I feel like doing.
So let me go and just listen.

All you PI’ple look at me like I’m a little Nerd.
Well did you ever think it be okay for me to step on dais, say word?

Always saying brittle nerd don’t step into the blur.
Well I’m just tryin’ to find out why cause fancying’s what I love.

Get it get it, get it get it (WHOOOA)
Get it get it, get it get it (WHOOOOOA) (Do you like it)
Get it get it, get it get it (OOOHHHH) (This feels good)

I know I blow off all why’s,But I may come off shy.
And I feel like popping into your office, to give it a try.

That’s practical is logical. What the hell, who gets?
All I know is I’m so happy when I win the bets.

I’m a Fav for you. I cannot hold it; I cannot control it.
I’m a Fav for you. I won’t deny it; I’m not trying to hide it.

Baby, don’t you wanna, trance along  me,
(I just wanna trance next to you)
To another time and place.
Baby, don’t you wanna, glance along free,
(Are you ready)
Leaving behind my name, my age.
(Lets go)

(Like that)
(You cite it)
(Now hatch me)

Get it get it, get it get it (WHOOOA)
Get it get it, get it get it (WHOOOOOA)
Get it get it, get it get it (OOOHHHH)

I really wannadvance, tonight with you.
(I just can’t help myself)
I really wanna do what you want me to.
(I just feel I let myself go)

I really wann-séance, tonight with you.
(Wanna see you prove)
I really wanna do what you want me to.

Baby, don’t you wanna, perchance advise me,
(Don’t you wanna lance all clear)
To another mine of paperage, .
Baby, don’t you wanna, stance upon me,
(Are you ready)
Leaving behind my name, my age.

I’m a Fav for you. (Take that) I cannot hold it; I cannot control it.
I’m a Fav (It just feels right) for you. (It just feels good)
I won’t deny it; I’m not trying to hide it. (Baby)

Get it get it, get it get it (WHOOOA)
Get it get it, get it get it (WHOOOOOA)
Get it get it, get it get it (OOOHHHH)

Get it get it, get it get it (WHOOOA)
Get it get it, get it get it (WHOOOOOA)
Get it get it, get it get it (OOOHHHH)

I’m a Fav for you. (Here we go now)
I cannot hold it; I cannot control it.
I’m a Fav for you. (Here we go) I won’t deny it, (Yeah)
I’m not trying to hide it.

(Like that)

Leave a Reply

