Read Before You Sip!

You know my proof has got to flip,
Before I suspect it’s getting a grip,
Trip, trip, before the cams clip,
Read before you sip, Read before you sip,
Says, Ma Gramma Academic Vip,

Yes, I had taken few many a dip,
Into the pages where my pens drip,
I know it seems right before I now kip,
I gotto read before I sip, read before I sip,

I have tried to pip the pip,
So that I lip the next sip,
I hope I just slip,
Into a fabulous nip-
of my coffie and my theorem strip,
And make a fancy quip!
To make a fancy quip!

Leave a Reply

