My Only Swish This Year!

Last fight I took chalk on the board
Coupled kernel and GUI to go,
Seems like everyone but this is in know,

Scien-ta can you hear me,
I signed my paper that I sealed with a wish,
I sent it off
,It just said this
I know exactly what the systems bear,
Scien-ta can you hear me,
I want my abbey,(abbey, yeah),
I want someplace to prove it, someone that bold,
Maybe (maybe, maybe maybe.) he’ll be all I hope in a Big Ten world,

Scien-ta can you hear me?
I have been so good this year and all I want is one thing
Tell me that my proof is here,

This is all you grant, just for me underneath my C.V.,
I’ll be setting free-er,.
Sciean-ta that’s my only Swish this year.
Oohhh ohh yeah
Christmas Eve I just can’t sleep
Would I be wrong for making a geek?
Cause I heard that your coming to town

Scien-ta can you hear me? (yea yeah)
Really hope that there isn’t much ‘may’,
With something special for me in the gray,
Ohh please make my swish come through
Scien-ta can you hear me,
I want my abbey,(abbey)
I want some place to prove it, someone that bold,
Maybe (maybe maybe) they’ll love all the ones and make the milestone,

Scien-ta can you dear me
I have means to tell it clear,
And all I want is one thing
Tell me my true theo-rem  is here
He’s all I want just for we,
In my academic pedigree,
I’ll be waiting here Scien-ta that’s my only swish this year
I hope my letter reaches you in time
Bring it up to the cover n headline,
(yeah yeah) cause I have keen and good of all in there.
Sell it for the your journal,
It’s all that grant, in the big grand world,
Scien-ta can you bear me?(fear me?),
I have been in woods this year,
And all I found is seedling,
Telling that my lemma is real,
That’s all I want, just for me,
Underneath my X-mas tree,
I’ll be settling near(ohh yeah), Scien-ta  that’s my only wish this year,
Oh Scien-ta can you hear me? Oh Scien-ta,

Well fee is all I grant to make it free, I left my shopping spree,
I’ll be getting geared,
Scien-ta that’s my only Swish this year…

Leave a Reply

