E’TED Course TAssions

Welcome to the Evolutionary Theory-Evolutionary Dynamics Course Virtual TAing by me!
I have been waiting to spread my spirit for the subject and excitement to others that may find it valuable. I would begin with videos of the serious theory stuff in this Spring 2017. Until then, I shall prepare the evolutionary biological and ecological  base that any biologist or mathematician interested in such research would benefit from.
This is one of the missions of the Institute for TheorArtistry, (ITA:η), a virtual enterprise that I began before.
The Lecture Title List with References for -E’TED:
%ce%b7-eted-lecture-titles-and-references

Here is my first inaugural audiopost which is an introduction to my TAssions’.

TAssion 1. Introduction.

I shall update this page with successive TAssions.

Thanks!

Hrushikesh

Leave a Reply

