In da Bulb

No shorty, it’s Nuances,
We gonna mortify y’ in the lab-way,
We gettin’ flaunty like there’s none else,
So glue your fingers up on the keys with epoxy,

I’m the wick with the hot ish,  flame upon me,
Slimmy two flicks, over it, do you see?
Me & my whirls at the party  with the diamonds and eyes,
I’m that glassy whammy proofed uncrystallizable body.
I’m that high sip, mind rickin’ rockin’ mini,
Setto be nebulous, glamorous, it’s effortless,
Make up for the fight, with your wits it’s not easy,
Design the start, put the swarf out, get it runnin’,

You can find me in the bulb, sittin on some hub,
I got what you need, but that’s what you just dub,
Don’ wanna be alone, I ain’t looking for no zone,
So come give me a hug, you sexy little Nerd,

My veils, my tales, my rhyming strings,
Flying with all my feather wings,
My strips, my codes, my rules and ma’molecules,
Why you mad? ’cause I came up and I ain’t same?

I’m that pearl with the dazlin’ curls,
Shapin’ all o ma body like you know never before,
Ya feeling my style, ya feeling my glow,
Flair peak, and fro, makin’ you peek some more,
I’m the steady state excepting while I’m much like the model,
If the PI’s wanna hate me, I just send ’em a bottle,
I know you got it, but don’t flaunt it, you come me about,
Open eyes, just arise, we are caught in a taut,

You can find me in the bulb, sittin on some hub,
I got what you need, but that’s what you just dub,
Don’ wanna be alone, I ain’t looking for no zone,
So come give me a hug, you sexy little Nerd,

My veils, my tales, my rhyming strings,
Flying with all my feather wings,
My strips, my codes, my rules and ma’molecules,
Why you mad? ’cause I came up and I AM same? (Ohhhh)

ohhh, ohhh ohhh, ohhh!
ohhh, ohhh ohhh, ohhh.
ohhh, ohhh ohhh, ohhh!
ohhh, ohhhoooooooooooooooooooooowww!! (into hook)

You can find me in the bulb, sittin on some hub,
I got what you need, but that’s what you just dub,
Don’ wanna be alone, I ain’t looking for no zone,
So come give me a hug, you sexy little Nerd,

You can find me in the bulb, sittin on some hub,
I got what you need, but that’s what you just dub,
Don’ wanna be alone, I ain’t looking for no zone,
So come give me a hug, you sexy little Nerd,

 

 

Leave a Reply

