May Is To Be…

It comes to me,
I say, but it’s free,
Is there a key..?
May is to be,
Can I see,
Where it flee,
It’s eerie,
May is to be,
It just hover,
Allover,
Can’t recover,
To what it agree,
May is to be,
Certainly,
It flows in a Dee,
To some degree,
I catch it free,
A May is to be,
You can’t just fix,
It’s a complex mix,
I guess its picks,
the random kicks,
The Chance is-
i&e,
May is to be,
May is to be…
The episode,
I decode,
Its intra-code,
A liquid mode,
It flies up,
Like a coffee,
Says May is to be,
May is to be…
Just beauty,
May is to be…

NB. A Modern Version of a Junior College poem.

Leave a Reply

