Intuitions in Tuitions

Began with ambitions,
The occult supra-conscious vacations,
and some brain imbibitions,
I definitely need cushions,
I got intuitions in tuitions,
With no inhibitions,
The sole soul missions,
Intuitions in tuitions,
I feel am asleep,
under a messy heap,
My blinks me keep,
Awake through the sessions,
of the intuitions in tuitions,
I take I’ve found the next,
I jot it into a text,
Inside a blurred context,
The fusions in fissions,
Intuitions in tuitions,
I feel you can understand it,
I see you responding,
But we are not sounding,
Rebounding successions,
The Intuitions in tuitions,
A condition,
My definition,
The pure fruitions,
Intuitions in tuitions..!

NB. This is a modern version of a verse I made in Junior College.

Leave a Reply

