bLuNdErSTANDING

Life ain’t demanding,
& I watch you standing,
Which gets expanding,
My love, my bliss,

To my heart, there’s a banding,
That calls your name,
n that’s what’s me handing,
To you n the same, 

My dream’s always landing,
To you, with none stranding-
It, until one gets branding-
My love, my understanding,
Understanding, which could be blunderstanding,
Be Demanding,
Be Expanding,
n  Still can be STANDING-
In my mind & in my heart,
n still it be standing,
In, my soul.

Abstract:- The love could survive  the Blunderstanding. Good.

Leave a Reply

