SophiSUstiPERcated

God has all created,
But ,maybe, it’s debated,
But have your praises belated,
That you are,
SUPER-Sophisticated,

My heart’s ungated,
For you, top-rated,
None have I dated,
Like you,
SUPER-Sophisticated,

My dreams I donated,
To you unabated,
For you I voted,
For you,
SUPER-sophisticated,

This, I never stated,
But you may have noted,
For you I always waited,
For you,
SUPER-sophisticated,
For you,
SUPER-sophisticated…

Abstract:- For the SUPER-sophisticated…

 

Leave a Reply

