You’re Damn Right

I walk alone,
I seldom moan,
I see the greens,
Filling the light,
Around my eyes,
To feel my sight,
& I hold your hand,
When I stumble,
‘Cause you’re damn right,
‘Cause you’re damn right,

I wish you care,
& soul you bare,
& let me touch,
With fingers soft,
To lend you love,
More & oft,
& together,
May we alight,
I hold your hand,
‘Cause you are damn right,
I hold your hand,
‘Cause you’re damn right,

Pass me by,
Many a days,
Witness me,
The Sun & the ways,
I open my eyes,
& face infinite,
& hold your hands,
‘Cause you’re damn right,
I hold your hands,
‘Cause you’re damn right,
‘Cause you’re damn right…

Abstract:- You are damn right.

Leave a Reply

