The Chocolate’s Not Enough…

I see you in the cake, in the drink & the melody,
In the winds, in rain, in me, in the nobody,
You feel like a chocolate, that melts in mouth,
That melts my soul, more than anybody,

I know that I’m happy a bit, but I’m not done,
With just that chocolate, & don’t you run,
Lend me just, the fragrance of your soul,
& soothe of my heart beats, that just’ve begun,

If it’s harder, just you turn,
& go away swift, n never return,
What do I do now, Don’t at all know,
Melt for chocolate & I already burn…

Abstract:- Really.

Leave a Reply

