Not About Newton

I think what you see,
what you wear, what you do,
There is something stronger,
That lures, in you,
That makes me thrill,
Lose a beat for true,
I got some clue,
But got no clue,
n that’s why write,
Not about Newton,
’bout you,

& my sights do sleep,
On the linen of you,
That’s like a dream,
With a beautiful cue,
Few of those,
here & there,
Glances & dreams,
Of heart in lieu,
& I write,
Not about Newton,
’bout you,

Panic did I,
I thought you flew,
& how would I find,
You anew,
There you come then,
to grab my hands,
To lend me love,
& smiles few,
I’m not about Newton,
I’m all about you,
It’s not about Newton,
It’s all about you,
& I write,
Not about Newton,
’bout you,
& I write,
Not about Newton,
About you….

Abstract:- An ignorant Physics major could do this, sorry.

Leave a Reply

