Trance-zister

Trance-zister,
Run the twister,
On me,
Let,
Love-lister,
Sue my soul,
Take my whole,
Don’t condole,
Tance-zister,
You just stroll,
Trance-zister,

Hear me now,
& allow,
The Trance of bliss,
With a softer kiss,
You take me there,
Where you were,
& take me close,
& take me high,
Till I die,
In thy trance,
O dear…

Your twister runs wild,
Thru the calms,
The trance ain’t no mild,
On thy palms,
Forever long,
It seems to length,
Unworldly among,
Seems thy strength,
O …
Trance-zister,
Let the twister,
Again,

Trance-zister…

Abstract:- That’s for the soul, & that’s for the heart…

Leave a Reply

