LOADED

Come I whence,
With breaths so tense,
In a smoky chamber,
Don’t remember,
I’m not loaded,
I got loaded,
I got loaded,

The lips  bid,
The taste of acid,
That you own,
& I don’t frown,
& I’m not alone,
They all moan,
For acid some,
&  no rum,
-There, ain’t no loaded,
We got loaded,
I got loaded,

It’s so terrific,
I got sick,
Float in smoke,
Breathe in fumes,
Got to pick-
my beats,
Got to pick,
My cell,
That just fell,
On the floor,
In the door,
When you came,
Get the blame,
You get the blame,
& I ain’t the same,
I got loaded,
I got loaded,

That acid just eroded,
It encoded,
In an ode,
All this load,
On my node-
That exploded,
It got loaded,
I got loaded.

Badly.

Abstract:- The insanity, may, help.

 

Leave a Reply

