Bad Interest

They say I’ve got a bad interest, in you,
Nah, it’s not,
May be, they misunderstand,
’cause, I think, I would offer you a flower, if ever I reach there to you,
& if you reach here to me,
You’ll find some affection,
May be, you already have it,
& that’s beautiful,
I hope, I’ll get enough of it to be able to live, ahead,
That’s another story,
You care, I know,
That’s again nice about you,-
Makes me like you more,
& makes me wish to be closer…
& that’s not, I think,

A Bad Interest…


Abstract
:- It ain’t a bad interest, Character, don’t worry.

Leave a Reply

