Bad Interest: Secret Appendix

That,
Sending flowers is too soft & sane,
To shed tears is sort-of profane,
My heart has holes but it’s got no stain,
For it has got a real-
Bad Interest;

I never send you texts nor mail you a thing,
But, you know dear, you kill, you fling,
You fling my heart through a wedding ring,
& It’s got-
A Bad Interest;

You know it a bit, but got no clue-
How red are my cells with what darker a hue,
Hand me that look, the view that’s due,
For I have got a real-

Bad Interest..,

IN YOU.

Abstract:- So, that’s insane.

Leave a Reply

