The Scar & The Tale of Love…

As that day, woke up me,
Lying on my bed,but I could see-
The flashes walking before my eye,
Of that river that I went by,
Nothing beyond that stranger mist,
Could I recall & that hold on my wrist,
From my back, From the dark,
Then the darkness my sight did arc,
Then the darkness my sight did arc..

My mirror then revealed to me,
A scar on my neck that I could see,
That wasn’t to bleed, neither to pain,
Whence it came I curious remain,
I go then swift to the orphic sage,
Tell him the tale till the end of age,
Smiles him soigne & take me inside,
He enjoin to us bethink,
Meditate we deep till his will,
Then he offer a holy drink,
Says then the sage, in mystical voice-
The tale of the scar within you lies,
The tale of the scar within you lies…

& Dear My Friend Whereever you be,
My heart revealed the love you infuse did,
Remember through thy teeth inside of me,
Shall it vivify my life, my life arid,
Shall vivify my life, my life arid…

Abstract:- Love could arrive in mystical ways, & make your life more beautiful. As here is.

One comment on “The Scar & The Tale of Love…

Leave a Reply

