Episode III: Euphoria Amoris

Oh my lure,
Can’t I endure,
Thy allure,
Oh my lure,
Oh my lure,
My dreams are bliss,
When you arrive,
They grow to heaven,
From flowers naive,
Touch you when,
They fill my eyes,
To sheer my life,
It glorifies,
To sheer my life,
It glorifies,

Come you love,
Arouse , enamour,
Thrill this corpse-
With thy mystic glamour,
Bled my blood, runs to thee,
Help thy lover, if you see,
My bloods carry, love & life,
Touch my soul, relieve the strife,
Touch my soul, relive the strife…

Abstract:- He engages in amorous dreams & fantasies that involve him & his mystical lover, seen yet unseen. He feels the extreme bliss of love in a Euphoria Amoris as well as an urge to meet his love.

One comment on “Episode III: Euphoria Amoris

Leave a Reply

