Folks…She Never STalks…

Folks…She Never Stalks…
But, I wish she did,
My fb profile n me not to kid,
I put images,
But,I never tag,
Try n be nice, try n be wag,
On earth, I’m gone mad,
‘Cause Folks…She never stalks…

Hmm…
I grab my bags n go to my lab,
None is with me , it feels so drab,
Care for me, why she don’t me dab,
Whatever be reason, she’s been so fab,

Not my fault,
That She has to,
I wish it too,
But,
Folks…She Never STalks…
Folks…She Never STalks…

Abstract:- Ever wanted that special someone to stalk you? It’s what he wants (the character).

Leave a Reply

