Cardiac Infection

My beats ain’t sick,
But they are more,
I feel their throb,
More than before,
‘ve gone to the Dr.,
I had some hope,
Struck him with beats,
Thru the stethoscope,
He said, it’s serious,
I need some tests,
I bore those instruments,
Those niddles, those pests,
I bled on the tube,
& it got red,
That killed the nurse,
of me, instead,
Anyways, the reports,
Came so soon,
They read those in day,
Till the next-day noon,
Docs ain’t sure,
They got no cure,
But they say,
‘m gone far away,
But they say,
‘m gone far away,

With what they call-

A Cardiac Infection…

Abstract:- The character has got a cardiac infection, a serious one…that’s what doctors say.

Leave a Reply

