Dreams, Heart, Fantasies…

Opened my eyes,
To the heavens of life,
Within my dear-
Dreams, Heart & Fantasies…

Bemused & lost…
Somewhere far,
Somewhere within,
I could catch my breath…
That feels you deep,
& preserves thy touch,
In my everlasting memory,
To reminisce,
To incite,
My dreams, my heart & my fantasies…

That love, affection & bliss,
A tender softer kiss,
& the thrill exalting,
Let be showered upon,
my dreams, heart & fantasies…
my riveting-
Dreams, Heart & Fantasies…

Abstract:- Expressions of an individual lost in dreams, fantasies, & somewhere within his heart & bosom.

Leave a Reply

