If I Don’t Know Where You Are…

If I don’t know where you are,
If I don’t know…
I shall know nothing else but tears,
No hopes , my dreams shall meet…
If I don’t know where you are…
If I don’t know,
If I don’t know…

Deadened,
My soul,
Shall never talk,
Mind shall be numb,
& eyes still,

Dear,
I need hope,
To live…
& I don’t know how I will,
If I don’t know where you are…
If I don’t know…

Abstract:-  The character wonders how shall he live if he doesn’t know where his love is & when he sees no hope.

 

Leave a Reply

