The Love Manual.

It says be safe, be wise , be better,
But wild my wants find it fitter-
To hold my heart & hand it over,
To you, forever & be thy petter,

None of the pathways feels my own,
The manual is crazy & I am blown,
Searching , searching all through nights,
Find no solution, just born to moan,

Calling the fire brigade seems a sin,
Burning harder I just begin,
May be no clues just for me,
To turn into fumes I’m just in…

just bad….

Abstract:- The character got no solution in The Love Manual for his problems, & seems to be required to burn into fumes & ready for that. I hope you find yours.

Leave a Reply

