& I Thought I was Selfish…

My words may lie,
& eyes sway away,
I don’t know myself,
All through the way,
I feel some care,
& move ahead fast,
I never thanked,
Since you met me last,
I got my job,
Got money , got my spot,
Still for you,
I care more than not,
I know you’re single,
Missing someone,
You have some pains,
& I’m not done,
I find a bit of-
Care dispersed,
Within myself,
When I searched,

It’s for you…
& I thought I was Selfish…

Abstract:- The character discovers that he cares for someone, is not selfish as he seemed to himself earlier.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

