3 Cent Love…

While in train, or in cab,
Or in class, or in lab,
I know you, I like you,
You are awesome & you are fab,

You say “hi”, with no concern,
Or you pass by & do not turn,
I care for you, I need you,
Forgetting you, I may not learn,

I know you care for you be nice,
That 3 cent love in your eyes,
Is my million, it’s my crore,
All my bliss within it lies…

The 3 Cent Love…
Thanks…

Abstract:- The character adores someone badly who doesn’t love back the same way. Still, the character receives a friendly care & love , the 3 cent love, seen in the eyes of the character’s love, which is like everything for the character.

Leave a Reply

