Mama’s Call…

That cold sandwich was okay,
& good coffee made the day,
But I had so much more  to say- Wish I had my Mama’s Call…

I remember you Ma when I catch a cold,
& all those things that you had told-
That I conserve in my heart’s fold,
Wish I had my Mama’s Call….

When I walk alone on streets at night,
& I find nor a friend at my sight,
My hands are frozen in cold tight,
& I wish I had my Mama’s Call…

Abstract:- The character expresses how he loves his mother & how important she is to him. Whether he is in joy or in sorrows, he remembers her & wishes he could talk to her then.

Leave a Reply

