Automatic.

You shut the door so tight,
My eyes before right,
For my lies outright,
But, baby it’s automatic…

 The temper I loose,
I seem fool, I seem goose,
It bites me in my shoes,
& baby, it’s automatic…

I go for hip-hop & the rap,
Your classical seems just crap,
Besides the magazines on your lap,
Baby, it’s automatic…

Baby,

I lie & I scorn,
Yes, I do watch the p*rn,
& I shall never leave you forlorn,
“cause baby, it’s automatic,

I’m yours forever, 
It’s  automatic…

Abstract:- The character, a young guy accepts his lies, bad habits & deeds before his love & tells that those weren’t intentional , but automatic, like his unending love for his lover is- Automatic.

Leave a Reply

