The Divine Derision…

You’ll be somewhere alive there,
Beyond my arms & care,
In the mirrors I sometimes stare-
At your illusion…

I’ve filled my lungs & heart,
With thy genuine alluring art,
& moving abound I start,
Within a diffusion…

Feel you ever my hurt,
Behind lying my blurt,
Do ever you assert-
The divine derision..?

Abstract:-
The character is away from the ones he cares for & is left with & lost in their illusions. He asks them, whether or not they feel his underlying pain & whether they perceive & assert that ,as if, he has been treated with contempt & disrespect by the divine- i.e. do they assert the divine derision.

Leave a Reply

