I Love Thee, I Never Told…

Cares for me that breadthful sky,
Ahead me calls the star so high,
I leave thy hand to go too far,
Laid on heart is a special scar,
Forget , forget, my nerves do pray,
But in my dreams you still do stay,
I travel by flowers, I smell them close,
Though through eyes emotion flows,
I find some waters with winds so cold,
But, I love thee, I never told…

5 comments on “I Love Thee, I Never Told…

  1. Ashutosh says:

    Very nicely written ….. smday we will see a published collection of all ur poems 🙂

  2. creatioblog says:

    🙂 , that’s a great encouragement…thanks…:)

  3. very sad yet touching 🙂

  4. oh i wud luv a publication of ur poems………but since i knw u,,,,u wil have to sign it specially for me….wat say, deal? 😀

  5. creatioblog says:

    🙂 That’s a fair deal!!! 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

