A Meditation

The truth in your eyes shall never do so lie,
I know thy core , I testify,
My senses awake have grown up a form-
The form thou bear, Oh my ally…

Thy form , thy features, The soul grand thy,
My eyes amass blissful sigh,
Come hither, Come hither, nigh,
Oh my ally, you satisfy,
Oh my ally, you satisfy…

2 comments on “A Meditation

  1. santa says:

    actually my stock of word is nt enough.so meaning of many words i cnt understand.bt i think…..poem is good.bt u can write more improve 1.waiting 4 dat….

  2. creatioblog says:

    hmmm…hopefully ,with time, it happens…:)

Leave a Reply

