‘ve got a beard!!!

‘ve got a beard, so what’s so weird?
‘ve got a beard, so what’s so weird?
I’ve just reared a rash bunch,

You have no hair, & look so fair,
You have no hair, & look so fair,
But I don’t care, n have no hunch,

Envy you not, for it’s alot,
Ma head’s got hot, my teeth just crunch,
Here I am feeding my bellies, …
Oh my beard, you got your brunch?

Do my hair brush against your skins?
Can’t you take it if a beardo wins?
Have got all my charges cleared,
Have got all my charges cleared,
‘ve got a beard, so what’s so weird?
‘ve got a beard , so what’s do weird?

 

Leave a Reply

